Call Us Today! (720) 440-9450

Proudly serving Denver, CO and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Jason N.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Lydia R.

Comments: Garrett is personable and thorough. Whenever we needed clarification and adjustments he was there for us. We took our time making decisions but he never gave up on us or disappeared. He gave us a few different ways we could remove a load bearing wall - posts, a beam below the ceiling, beam above the ceiling between the joists and, our favorite, a beam above the joists combined with one post. His flexibility is much appreciated.

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: Dick H.

Comments: Dan was very professional and gave a us a detailed evaluation of our situation. We received a written review of his inspection within two days. we were very pleased.

Review Date: 11/16/2016 | Author: Carrie S.

Comments: Daniel was so extremely helpful and was able to come out to give an inspection on a property on short notice. He was thorough, explained everything very well and had a letter to us with recommendations and outcome of the inspection within 24 hours. I would highly recommend Daniel and DL Engineering for any structural needs!

Review Date: 11/07/2016 | Author: Bob W.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and thorough! Good at discussing and explaining in a clear and understandable way.

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: Shelley H.

Comments: He was outstanding and come out the last minute. He was awesome.

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: Megan M.

Comments: Daniel was very knowledgable and professional and spent time helping answer my questions. Would highly recommend him

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Lisa S.

Comments: Daniel was professional & thorough. He took pictures of the cracks in the walls & foundation of my house, made drawings, and discussed solutions with me on site. Then he sent me a report so I would have all the information in writing for future reference. Before you hire a structural engineer, don't assume a written report is included in the price you are quoted, make sure it is. The site visit alone would be practically useless, unless all you want is verbal assurance that there's nothing wrong with the structure.

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: Alex D.

Comments: Did a wonderful job. They were very patient with me as this was my first time working with an engineer.

Review Date: 04/27/2014 | Author: Karigene B.

Comments: Daniel and I have spoken a bit and we have a meeting so he can explain his findings, so his follow up is very good.

Review Date: 04/11/2014 | Author: Matthew C.

Comments: Very personable and responded to all contacts and worked well at what I asked.

Review Date: 01/02/2014 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Daniel with DL Engineering was great! We will 100% use him again. He was on-time, great with explaining all of my questions and even charged a little less with the amount of work we had for him. Overall experience was phenomenal! Thanks Again! Michael Croteau with Firefly Property Investments, Inc.

Review Date: 01/02/2014 | Author: Chris H.

Comments: When buying a home I highly recommend hiring him to come out in addition to just hiring a home inspector. Well worth the money.

Review Date: 12/10/2013 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Daniel responded very quickly to my request for an engineer and performed even quicker to my needs of a fast turn around time. I am a general contractor and appreciate his professionalism.

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Tom J.

Comments: Daniel was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is extremely personable as well as knowledgeable and professional. He went out of his way to meet my unusual needs in the middle of his very busy schedule. In my opinion, he is one of the good guys! I do not say that lightly, I mean it! I would not only hire him again, I give him my highest endorsement! Do not hesitate to hire him.

Review Date: 02/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did excellent job

Review Date: 01/15/2013 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: Very nice, educated, very thorough, and honest and knowledgeable I appreciate everything he did for us. No problems even going through our crawlspace Would recommend.

Review Date: 09/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Daniel was able to help and do what I needed done. Thanks so much.

Review Date: 07/18/2012 | Author: Jaclyn e J.

Comments: Daniel was amazing, he worked with me untill the end! We had to do a lot of structural support beams, he was on it. His ideas save me so much money in the long run! When ever I had a question he was alway available. I highly reccomend working with Daniel.

Review Date: 06/20/2012 | Author: Judd W.

Comments: Daniel was terrific. Prompt, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and assuring. Ours was a simple request for a building code variance, yet he was thorough, affordable and we had no troubles with the county approvals.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: Eric W.

Comments: We were very happy w/ Mr. LeMier inspection of our retaining wall. He made sure we had it right but was also fast, friendly, flexible, reasonable, and inexpensive.

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Daniel promptly answered my questions and came to the work site the next day to record project details. He worked with me to have the required report to apply for egress windows intallation

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Hugh D.

Comments: Mr. LeMier went way above and beyond in helping me with my needs

Review Date: 03/29/2012 | Author: Damien G.

Comments: I have worked with a few different tiles guys in the past and Daniel is the by far best. He did a wonderful job on a custom tile job in my bathroom.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PE-35393 (Engineer)
  • Structural Engineers Association of Colorado (SEAC)